Saturday, December 12, 2009

The Envelope Please

John Hawkins of Right Wing News published his 8th annual Conservative Blog Awards, including the Funniest Blog (Iowahawk), the Most Annoying Left-Of-Center Blogger (Charles Johnson), Favorite Columnist Who's Not A Blogger (Charles Krauthammer), the Best Original Content For A Blog (Big Government) and the Best Blog Overall (Hot Air).

I was among the bloggers polled and agree with some of the results (but will keep my vote private). Surf over to Right Wing News to see all the winners.

No comments: