Monday, December 20, 2010

Conservative Blog Awards

Right Wing News published its 9th Annual Conservative Blog Awards. Iowahawk was rated the funniest blog; Charles Krauthammer the best non-blogger columnist; David Frum the most annoying right-of-center blog; Andrew Sullivan the most annoying left-of-center; and Hot Air the best blog.

I was one of the bloggers polled. Without reprinting my (longish) submission, I broadly agreed with the results--except I rated Instapundit the best blog. Still.

Read the full results here.

No comments: